Jah Cure releases The Cure this week – July 10th!

Jah Cure releases The Cure this week – July 10th! 

Jah Cure new album The CureJah Cure – Photo Credit: Reggae Reflection

It’s almost here! Jah Cure’s new album will be released this week on Friday, July 10, 2015.  The highly anticipated release of Jah Cure’s 7th studio album, “The Cure”,  is the follow up to his last album, “World Cry” which was released 2012.    Earlier this year, Jah Cure signed a new deal with VP Records to release multiple albums, including the 2015 release of  “The Cure”. 

Jah Cure co-produced the entire album with the help of reggae producers like Christopher “Sketch” Carey, Clive Hunt, Llmar “Riff Raff” Brown, Justin “Jus Bus” Nation and Trevor “Baby G” Washington James. The Cure features recent hits like his #1 reggae chart-topping John Legend cover “All of Me” (which received over 5 million YouTube views), “Rasta” (currently #1 on Clinton Lindsay’s NY reggae singles chart), “That Girl” and “Life We Live” as well as brand new singles including “No Friend of Mine” “Made In California,”  “I Surrender” and many more.  (source: VP Records press release)

We have heard a sneak peak of the new album and we think you will love it!   

Jah Cure currently has tour dates slated for Europe this summer and makes a return appearance on the Welcome To JamRock Cruise this fall. 

Some additional great news!  We hear that Cure Fest will return to Jamaica this fall.  Stay tuned for more information! 

Keep up to date with Jah Cure on RealJahCure.com

Pre-order on iTunes 

Jah Cure on Welcome to Jamrock Reggae Cruise

Jah Cure on #WTJRC – Photo Credit: Reggae Reflection

Jah Cure The Cure AlbumJah Cure ” The Cure” available July 10, 2015

1. No Friend Of Mine
2. Corruption
3. Life We Live
4. I Surrender
5. Set Me Free
6. Made In California
7. Show Love
8. All Of Me
9. Still Remains
10. Other Half Of Me
11. That Girl
12. Rasta
13. Stay With Me

%d bloggers like this: